Testimonials


5 stars

Such speedy and kind service! I can’t thank you enough for the information and peace of mind. Highly recommend, six stars!!

Hannah Vogel | January 9, 2023

5 stars

Our technician, Anthony, was very friendly and approachable. He explained things well and was prompt.

Ivar Mickelson | January 2, 2023

5 stars

With a simple phone consultation, they gave me all the necessary guidance and solved all my concerns. A very friendly and professional team that will guide you in a friendly tone.

Amir Rima | December 13, 2022

5 stars

Leandro was professional, efficient, friendly, and polite. He also speaks Spanish so he could explain better everything for us, we feel more safety now, after he detailed look at all the places with patience, we need to wait two weeks for properly clean, but everything looks fine. We are really thankful. I absolutely recommend him!

Adriana Gonzalez | December 13, 2022

4 stars

After having used a competitor for bed bug extermination, we called Local Pest Control and found that they were much more thorough and much better to work with. Anthony was a terrific technician. He explained everything from why the bugs were there, to what we needed to do to successfully get rid of the bugs. He even showed us how to inspect for the bugs in the future. We were very happy with his service.

Anthony McIlveen | December 13, 2022

5 stars

Our pest technician is the best! Mike is the bees knees! He is on top of all the needs at our buildings and always makes sure we are kept up to date with reports. Everyone in the company works hard to maintain our properties.

Clairissa MacDonald | December 13, 2022

5 stars

After having used a competitor for bed bug extermination, we called Local Pest Control and found that they were much more thorough and much better to work with. Anthony was a terrific technician. He explained everything from why the bugs were there, to what we needed to do to successfully get rid of the bugs. He even showed us how to inspect for the bugs in the future. We were very happy with his service.

Anthony McIlveen | November 15, 2022

We are so impressed with the service level and expertise of your team. Perfect results every time. Thank you!

Brian | October 28, 2022

They had to juggle the enormity of the trauma clean, as well as an extreme bedbug infestation. Both office personnel and the on-site crew were honest and easy to communicate with. They did what they promised in the time that they promised. In short they were heroic!

Denise | October 28, 2022

5 stars

It was a pleasure to do business with Mike and Jagger. They were professional, efficient, friendly and polite. I absolutely recommend them!

Tina Matysiak | October 28, 2022

5 stars

Company responded quickly to my inquiry and were able to schedule a treatment for the next day. They provided a quote price upfront based on our details and then sent detailed instructions to follow before and after treatment. Technician arrived promptly at time quoted and was very knowledgeable and helpful in explaining process. Very satisfied with whole experience.

Trish Kimble | October 25, 2022

5 stars

I used Local Group to inspect my rental home for bedbugs with a canine. The service was professional, thorough and not too expensive. Absolutely worth it for the peace of mind that came when I was told that the house was bed bug free.

Jolayne Marsh | October 25, 2022