100%

CALL FOR A FREE QUOTE
VANCOUVER 778-828-6094

Testimonials

” Great service with a wonderful attitude. I certainly will call again if required. Highly recommend because of the thoroughness of the job. Professionally done. “
~ Yennie Hui in Vancouver, BCAugust 24, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


” We’ve been using Local for some years now and we have had great service with prompt resolution of questions/issues.”
~ Annmarie Kaan in Vancouver, BCAugust 17, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


“Everyone from the office to the technician are friendly and professional and offered me huge peace of mind. Definitely recommend this company!Everyone from the office to the technician are friendly and professional and offered me huge peace of mind. Definitely recommend this company!”
~ Stephen V in Vancouver, BCAugust 17, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


“Extremely professional and diligent on the job. I will always use your company for the excellent job that you do.”
~ Yennie Hui in Vancouver, BCAugust 10, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


” We’ve had a great experience with Local – they’ve made working with them a pleasure.”
~ Vanessa Richter in Vancouver, BCAugust 10, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


“Jordan was kind, patient, and informative”
~ Andrzej Dziarmaga in Vancouver, BCAugust 8, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


“Great value and experience and response overall… I like the email reminder for service too for all my buildings I manage!”
~ Rancho Management in Vancouver, BCJuly 30, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Definitely Use Again
“Excellent service and on time. Definitely trust and call again if their services are required.”
~ Yennie Hui in Vancouver, BCJuly 27, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Professional and Very Responsive
“Local Group is a great company to work with. They are professional and very responsive to all my questions and concerns (especially Mike). I’d recommend their services to anyone with bedbug issues.”
~ Khoi Truong in Vancouver, BCJuly 19, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Sandman Hotel Vancouver
“Simon was on time, professional and amazing. There are still some mice sightings but it has substantially decreased in the last 2 weeks.”
~ Sandman Hotel Vancouver, BCJuly 7, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Very happy with their service
“I was very happy with local pest control. We had a pigeon problem on our balcony. Pigeons had nested, hatched and were not leaving, and the place was a mess with droppings. For what I thought was a very reasonable price they cleaned and disinfected the balcony, got rid of the pigeons in a humane way. I made one phone call on the weekend, they gave me an honest quote and the technician came on Monday as promised. Very happy with their service. I would definitely use them again.”
~ Reza Hamidizadeh in Vancouver, BCApril, 2022
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Quick and Efficient
“Robbie and Jamie came to my house to get rid of a wasp nest from a vent near the roof of my home. They were prompt, efficient and courteous. I would recommend their services to anyone. I am satisfied with the experience.”
~ Norine in Vancouver, BCJuly 22, 2019
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Very Impressed with Your Professionalism
“When we discovered we had bed bugs, we were frantic. We had an exterminator come to the house twice and were not satisfied with the results. Craig found your website and read about your services and decided to give you a try. We were very impressed with your professionalism and how you included everyone in the discussion. No more bugs! We’re happy we called Local Pest Control.”
~ Maggie, Van, BCAug 17, 2015
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Your Company was so Supportive Throughout the Process
“Thanks for asking about the ants – I am so glad to say that so far we haven’t see any further issues. Egh – that was the Worst! I mentioned to Chris, however, I will mention to you as well; Every single person I spoke to at your company was so supportive and professional throughout the process. I was going crazy knowing there were ants in my house! I have already recommended you to two people in the neighborhood!”
~ Denise in VancouverMay 12, 2015
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


More than Satisfied with the Quality of their Work
“This letter serves as confirmation that Local Pest Control is currently working for Affordable Housing providing pest control services. Affordable Housing is one of the largest private non-profit organizations of BC. We currently manage 51 buildings most of which Local Pest Control services. We are more than satisfied with the quality of their work and high level of customer service. I would highly recommend Local Pest Control. They are definitely one of our preferred trades.”
~ Wendy Strilchuk, Purchasing, Affordable Housing SocietiesOct 23, 2014
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Highly Recommend Local Pest Control
“We are pleased to say that since Local Pest Control has been looking after our pest control needs for our buildings, we now have several buildings under control in respect to bedbugs. Local Pest Control has been called to ten of our buildings and all Building Managers seem to be pleased with the work and the results.Chris and his team are also looking after our needs in respect to the reappearance of cockroaches in two of our buildings that had previously been pest free for many years.We are a non profit organization that own and manage 24 projects with a limited staff and so appreciate the organized way Chris looks after any follow up work required.We highly recommend Local Pest Control to service your pest control needs.”
~ Jasmina Pajic, Property Manager, HFBC Housing FoundationAug 27, 2014
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Excellent Job, Always Punctual, Reliable, and Very Easy to Deal With
“Beach Towers is a large apartment complex consisting of four high-rise towers and 600 apartments. When we were investigating our options of changing pest control contractors, BC Bug responded to our inquiry expediently, they visited the site, understood our requirements, and offered competitive rates. We are pleased to recommend Local Pest Control. We have been using this company since July 1st 2011 and to date they have done an excellent job, are always punctual, reliable, and very easy to deal with. When we discovered we had bed bugs, we were frantic. We had an exterminator come to the house twice and were not satisfied with the results. Craig found your website and read about your services and decided to give you a try. We were very impressed with your professionalism and how you included everyone in the discussion. No more bugs! We’re happy we called Local Pest Control.”
~ June 10, 2014
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Very Satisfied with the Pest Control Services
“Local Pest Control has provided pest control services to Atira Women’s Resource Society since July 2013. Local provides both monthly maintenance services and as needed services to the buildings we manage. We are very satisfied with the services; the monthly inspections are detailed, Local always willing to accommodate and the staff has been very respectful to both tenants and our staff. We will continue to work with Local Pest Control in the future.”
~ Niki Antonopoulou, Executive Director, Operations, AtiraMarch 6, 2014
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

  • work-ac
  • work-ac
  • work-ac
  • work-ac
CALL