100%

Serving Whistler to Vancouver to Chilliwack

Testimonials

Very Impressed with Your Professionalism
“When we discovered we had bed bugs, we were frantic. We had an exterminator come to the house twice and were not satisfied with the results. Craig found your website and read about your services and decided to give you a try. We were very impressed with your professionalism and how you included everyone in the discussion. No more bugs! We’re happy we called Local Pest Control.”
~ Maggie, Van, BCAug 17, 2015
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Your Company was so Supportive Throughout the Process
“Thanks for asking about the ants – I am so glad to say that so far we haven’t see any further issues. Egh – that was the Worst! I mentioned to Chris, however, I will mention to you as well; Every single person I spoke to at your company was so supportive and professional throughout the process. I was going crazy knowing there were ants in my house! I have already recommended you to two people in the neighborhood!”
~ Denise in VancouverMay 12, 2015
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


More than Satisfied with the Quality of their Work
“This letter serves as confirmation that Local Pest Control is currently working for Affordable Housing providing pest control services. Affordable Housing is one of the largest private non-profit organizations of BC. We currently manage 51 buildings most of which Local Pest Control services. We are more than satisfied with the quality of their work and high level of customer service. I would highly recommend Local Pest Control. They are definitely one of our preferred trades.”
~ Wendy Strilchuk, Purchasing, Affordable Housing SocietiesOct 23, 2014
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Highly Recommend Local Pest Control
“We are pleased to say that since Local Pest Control has been looking after our pest control needs for our buildings, we now have several buildings under control in respect to bedbugs. Local Pest Control has been called to ten of our buildings and all Building Managers seem to be pleased with the work and the results.Chris and his team are also looking after our needs in respect to the reappearance of cockroaches in two of our buildings that had previously been pest free for many years.We are a non profit organization that own and manage 24 projects with a limited staff and so appreciate the organized way Chris looks after any follow up work required.We highly recommend Local Pest Control to service your pest control needs.”
~ Jasmina Pajic, Property Manager, HFBC Housing FoundationAug 27, 2014
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Excellent Job, Always Punctual, Reliable, and Very Easy to Deal With
“Beach Towers is a large apartment complex consisting of four high-rise towers and 600 apartments. When we were investigating our options of changing pest control contractors, BC Bug responded to our inquiry expediently, they visited the site, understood our requirements, and offered competitive rates. We are pleased to recommend Local Pest Control. We have been using this company since July 1st 2011 and to date they have done an excellent job, are always punctual, reliable, and very easy to deal with. When we discovered we had bed bugs, we were frantic. We had an exterminator come to the house twice and were not satisfied with the results. Craig found your website and read about your services and decided to give you a try. We were very impressed with your professionalism and how you included everyone in the discussion. No more bugs! We’re happy we called Local Pest Control.”
~ June 10, 2014
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent


Very Satisfied with the Pest Control Services
“Local Pest Control has provided pest control services to Atira Women’s Resource Society since July 2013. Local provides both monthly maintenance services and as needed services to the buildings we manage. We are very satisfied with the services; the monthly inspections are detailed, Local always willing to accommodate and the staff has been very respectful to both tenants and our staff. We will continue to work with Local Pest Control in the future.”
~ Niki Antonopoulou, Executive Director, Operations, AtiraMarch 6, 2014
Rating of Local Pest Ltd.
: 5 Star Rating: Excellent

  • work-ac
  • work-ac
  • work-ac
  • work-ac
Top
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons